Hello world!

Well here this is. I have had people telling me I should write or blog for a while now and so I have finally gotten around to it. Just as an introduction this will be a blog with various things I like, from ramblings about history (I am a historian so the word rambling is appropriate) to various reviews or insights of things I have done or see this will primarily serve as a way to keep my friends and family up to date on what I do in Scotland (oh yeah, grad school!). I hope you enjoy.

Sam

Leave a Reply

